Contact

Your comments and questions are welcome.

We will try to provide the most accurate answers.

Please note that you can not submit project via this space contact.

To make a donation request, please click on “Submit a project.”

 

The Michelin Corporate Foundation, as data controller, processes personal data to respond to requests for information made using the contact form on the Foundation’s website. The legal basis for processing the data is the pursuance of the data controller’s legitimate interests. Data of a personal nature concerning the persons involved is processed by employees of the Michelin Corporate Foundation with the purpose of responding to your requests.

Such data may be transferred outside the European Union by entities of the Linkbynet Group which shall have access to it within support operations carried out from Canada (which has adequate data protection), Vietnam and Mauritius. Such transfers are governed by Linkbynet’s binding corporate rules (BCR) which guarantee that data transfers between the European Union and countries outside the European Union have a level of protection equivalent to European standards.

Data is retained for 6 months to ensure processing of your request.

You may view and obtain copies of data concerning you in order to rectify, modify or request the deletion of such data or even forbid its processing. You also have the right to limit the use of your data and the right to define how your data is to be disposed of in the event of your death.
Contact fondation@michelin.com

If, after contacting us, you consider your rights over your personal data are not being respected, you may file a complaint with the CNIL.

.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

michelin-9

Stay tuned with the news of the the Michelin Corporate Foundation thanks to our social networks

Contact

Vos commentaires et vos questions sont les bienvenus.


Nous tenterons d’apporter les réponses les plus précises.

Veuillez noter que vous ne pouvez pas déposer de projet via cet espace de contact.

Pour faire une demande de don, veuillez cliquer sur « Proposer un projet ».

 

La Fondation d’Entreprise Michelin, en qualité de responsable de traitement, met en œuvre un traitement de données à caractère personnel ayant pour finalité la gestion des demandes d’informations via le formulaire Contact du site internet de la Fondation. Le fondement juridique du traitement est  la poursuite de l’intérêt légitime du responsable de traitement. Les données à caractère personnel des personnes concernées sont traitées par les employés de La Fondation d’Entreprise Michelin afin de vous apporter une réponse.
Les données concernées peuvent, être transférées hors de l’Union Européenne par les sociétés du groupe Linkbynet qui y auront accès dans le cadre d’opérations de support qui seraient effectués à partir du Canada (Pays adéquat), du Vietnam, et de Ile Maurice. Ces transferts sont encadrés par les Binding Corporate Rules de Linkbynet qui garantissent que  les transferts de données entre l’Union européenne et les pays hors union européenne ont un niveau de protection équivalent au niveau européen.
Les données sont conservées 6 mois pour traiter votre demande.
Vous pouvez accéder et obtenir copie des données vous concernant afin de les rectifier, modifier  en demander la suppression ou encore vous opposer à leur traitement. Vous disposez également du droit à la limitation du traitement ainsi que du droit de définir le sort de vos données après votre décès en vous adressant à fondation@michelin.com
Si vous estimez, après nous avoir contactés, que vos droits sur vos données ne sont pas respectés, vous pouvez adresser une réclamation à la CNIL.

 

Laissez un commentaire

Vous devez être connectés afin de publier un commentaire.

michelin-9

Restez connecté aux actualités de la Fondation d'Entreprise Michelin via les réseaux sociaux